Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

nanthini ( bm309288 )  
Last Login : 2017-12-19 05:08:24
Posted By : Self
I am 32, Widowed Agamudayar . Nativity is Vellore . I have done BE/B.Tech.

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: nanthini Age: 32
Height: 5ft 2in - 157cm Weight: 43
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Blood Group : O- Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Agamudayar
Diet: Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Dhanus (Sagittarius) Lagnam: Makaram (Capricorn)
Natchathiram: Pooradam Gothram: sivagothram
Horoscope Match: Doesnt matter    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: BE/B.Tech - E and E Engn.
Education in Detail: BE complete 2009 batch
Occupation: Not working
Occupation in Detail: -
Annual Income : -
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Not entered
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Vellore
Personality information
I have one son 4 yrs old so my life partner accept for both...i like want to educated person for age limit below 35...
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: business    Mother's Occupation:house wife
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 2
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
father,mother& two sister married

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.