Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

Eshwari ( bm237572 )  
Last Login : 2014-12-02 09:46:09
Posted By : Self
I am 35, Divorced . Nativity is Pondicherry, INDIA . I have done MBA/PGDM. I am a Banker.

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: Eshwari Age: 35
Height: 5ft 3in - 160cm Weight: 1
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Blood Group : B+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Not entered
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Makaram (Capricorn) Lagnam: Not entered
Natchathiram: Not entered Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Doesnt matter    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: MBA/PGDM - Human Resource
Education in Detail: Mortgage Banking
Occupation: Banker
Occupation in Detail: -
Annual Income : -
Location information
Country Living in USA Resident Status Permanent Resident
Residing State: Not entered Residing Area Not entered
Personality information
I am an outgoing person in summer and an hibernating one in Winter.I call myself a good blend of traditional and modern values not jus from my 7 yrs stay in US but by witnessing me at a temple chanting during daytime and also at the dance/Karaoke club chanting something Except Trance n my fav Skrillex) Overall,I m totally extrovert....always wanna b around people.... On a typical weekend n weekdays (In summer), I ll probably b attending yoga class,Zumba,Volunteering,goes to movies(except horror), restaurants,travelling around or outside city,watch live bands,cooking,hanging out with friends n playing with their pets, or walking/jogging/hiking/biking down one of the many gorgeous trails in the city. I am a musically inclined person and my interest starts from my roots, carnatic music, vocal n instruments which i learnt from my Granny and i go crazy for EDM's. EDM,Illayaraja n AR rahman music is something involved almost everyday in my life and i have my bucket list of places to visit all famous music festivals around the world(with no crazy you SHOULD BE a music fanatic (EDM's) to explore different cities.Dancing skill will b a wowwww factor. I'm the type of person who will do things on a whim, and I'm looking for a partner with the same mentality,extrovert,humorous,talkative, Goofy and active like me. I also look for a responsible, Humorous and emotional guy. I wish to be associated with someone who will understand me better. I want the guy to be a well-educated one, who has a love for Family,Elders,Art,Travel,Technology, Pets and this recent movie Interstellar.Aaahmmm....U might wonder Y? I wish someone cud explain me better other than christopher Nolan on Astrophysics which is one of those fascinating topics i always wanna hear from others. Shoot me a msg if u cud relate urself with the above.Thx 4 readin.......
Family Details
Family Values: Moderate
Father's Occupation: Retd Civil Engineer    Mother's Occupation:Passed Away
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 1  Total Sister(s): 0
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
Hail from Pondicherry. Dad is retired and live there.

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.